Ukraine Critical Minerals List for Production Sharing Agreements

Last updated: 11 December 2023

Through Resolution No. 132, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine approved a list of mineral deposits that are of strategic importance for the sustainable development of the economy and defence capability of the state, prioritised through production sharing agreements.

  1. Titanium
  2. Uranium
  3. Lithium ores
  4. Scandium
  5. Apatite
  6. Niobium
  7. Tin
  8. Rubidium
  9. Tantalum
  10. Cesium
  11. Vanadium
  12. Thorium
  13. Molybdenum
  14. Rare earth metals

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Natural Resources shall ensure annual updating of said list. 

Want to know more about this policy ? Learn more (Ukrainian)